

CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Mr Dylan J.Williams Prif Weithredwr/Chief Executive

CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR TRWYDDEDU	LICENSING COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 21 MAI, 2024 <i>(yn dilyn y Pwyllgor</i> <i>Cynllunio a Gorchmynion)</i>	TUESDAY, 21 MAY, 2024 (following the Planning and Orders Committee)
CYFARFOD HYBRID – SIAMBR Y CYNGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR, LLANGEFNI AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY	HYBRID MEETING – COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, LLANGEFNI AND VIRTUALLY THROUGH
ZOOMZOOMSwyddog PwyllgorMrs Mairwen Hughes 01248 752518Committee Officer	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

PLAID CYMRU/THE PARTY OF WALES (8)

Geraint Bebb, Trefor LI Hughes MBE, John I. Jones, Jackie Lewis, Ken Taylor, Alwen Watkin, Robin Williams, *(Sedd Wag/Vacant Seat)*

GRWP ANNIBYNNOL/THE INDEPENDENT GROUP (1)

Dafydd Roberts

LLAFUR CYMRU/WELSH LABOUR (1)

Glyn Haynes

ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN/ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS (3)

Jeff Evans, Robert Ll Jones, Liz Wood

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy.

AGENDA

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest by any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

To elect a Chairperson for the Licensing Committee.

3 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Licensing Committee.